“Time flies like an arrow”

June 12, 2017

The Chinese proverb “Time flies like an arrow” is my reality. This is my third to last email.

Weeks are starting to feel a little bit longer, and the trunkiness has definitely set in. I’m just trying to soak up my last remaining moments on the mission while mentally preparing myself for a big change.

Tainan Dragon Boat Festival

The work is going wonderfully. Not too many investigators are progressing right now, but we’re working hard.

Two days ago I decided I wanted to read the Book of Mormon again before I’ve been reading a lot. I haven’t been able to sleep much latel, so I just stay up at night reading. I’m already in Alma. I’ll definitely be able to get through it again! I love that book! Whenever I have doubts or worries about the gospel, if I read the Book of Mormon my questions are answered every time! READ THE BOOK!

Love you all! See you soon.

穆長老

Elder Sam Moody

About 6moodys

Sam Moody serving as a full-time missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
This entry was posted in Tainan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

